Why I chose the Zoe

Yesterday I got to enjoy one of the main reasons why I chose to drive a Zoe.

I had a normal working day and had to go out at night. After my 100 km round trip commute, I arrived at home with 28% remaining charge. Good for about 40 km. I had to go to Amsterdam, a 95 km round trip. I hooked up my Zoe to the 3 phase wall charger at 16:50 and when I left at 18:30, she was at 95% charge level. More than enough to cover the 95 km. That would not have been possible with any other electric car (except a Tesla).

Leave a Reply

